top of page

2023-24 / EXECUTIVE BOARD

364105199_606882734889834_4442435421150498869_n.jpg
364799024_606883118223129_5630329127004814642_n.jpg
364107292_606882874889820_6639051630491570711_n.jpg

President
Marc Henderson

Marc Henderson
8504 Highway 81
Owensboro, KY 42301
Cell - 270-499-1602
E-Mail:
marc.henderson@kyfa.org

1st Vice President
Kyle Carpenter

Kyle Carpenter
297 Old Hill City Road
Maysville, KY 41056
Cell - 606-407-0134
E-Mail:
kyle.carpenter@kyfa.org

2nd Vice President
Eddie Rucker

Eddie Rucker
Grayson Fire Department
316 E. 3rd St.
Grayson, KY 41143
Cell - 606.923.2345

E-Mail: eddie.rucker@kyfa.org
 

364722913_606882898223151_4031862365424822859_n.jpg

3rd Vice President
Chris Crawford

Chris Crawford
185 Turner Road

Brandenburg, KY 40108

270-945-4527

E-Mail: chris.crawford@kyfa.org

364087343_606882828223158_808921622833280353_n.jpg
Vice President at Large
Pat Thompson

Pat Thompson
380 Camden Circle
Owensboro, KY 42301
Cell - 270-695-9019
E-Mail:
pat.thompson@kyfa.org

363815095_606883151556459_5762708626231752473_n.jpg

Secretary
Eric Philpot

Eric Philpot
Corbin Fire Department

805 South Main Street

Corbin, KY 40701

Cell - 606-765-8827

E-Mail: ericphilpot@kyfa.org

KFA
E-Board Email Login

KFA
Email Manager Login

364764042_606883164889791_8586605521197388479_n.jpg
Treasurer
Bonita Bobo

Bonita Bobo
P.O. Box 956

Shelbyville, KY 40066

E-Mail: bonita.bobo@kyfa.org

Rick1.png
Immediate Past President
Rick Bobo

Rick Bobo
Shelby County Fire Department

200 Alpine Drive

Shelbyville, KY 40065

Cell - (502) 220-1733

E-Mail: rick.bobo@kyfa.org

bottom of page