2022-23 / EXECUTIVE BOARD

Rick1.png

President
Rick Bobo

Rick Bobo
Shelby County Fire Department

200 Alpine Drive

Shelbyville, KY 40065

Cell - (502) 220-1733

E-Mail: rick.bobo@kyfa.org

Eric1.png

1st Vice President
Marc Henderson

Marc Henderson
8504 Highway 81
Owensboro, KY 42301
Cell - 270-499-1602
E-Mail:
marc.henderson@kyfa.org

Kyle1.png
2nd Vice President
Kyle Carpenter

Kyle Carpenter
297 Old Hill City Road
Maysville, KY 41056
Cell - 606-407-0134
E-Mail:
kyle.carpenter@kyfa.org

Eddie1.png

3rd Vice President
Eddie Rucker

Eddie Rucker
Grayson Fire Department
316 E. 3rd St.
Grayson, KY 41143
Cell - 606.923.2345

E-Mail: eddie.rucker@kyfa.org
 

Pat1.png
Vice President at Large
Pat Thompson

Pat Thompson
P.O. Box 21285
Owensboro, KY 42304-1285
Cell - 270-695-9019
E-Mail:
pat.thompson@kyfa.org

Eric12.png

Secretary
Eric Philpot

Eric Philpot
Corbin Fire Department

805 South Main Street

Corbin, KY 40701

Cell - 606-765-8827

E-Mail: ericphilpot@kyfa.org

KFA
E-Board Email Login

KFA
Email Manager Login

Duane1.png
Treasurer
Duane Suttles

Grayson Fire Department
Attention Duane Suttles
316 E. Third Street
Grayson, KY 41143

Cell -  606-255-0279

E-Mail: duane.suttles@kyfa.org

Eric12.png
Immediate Past President
Eric Philpot

Eric Philpot
Corbin Fire Department

805 South Main Street

Corbin, KY 40701

Cell - 606-765-8827

E-Mail: ericphilpot@kyfa.org