SUSTAINING MEMBERS

A-Fast Nozzle Group

Dion Lemienx

340 Russell Cave Road

Paris, KY 40361

859-621-2972
afastnozzles@gmail.com

www.a-fast1.com

 

All-American Fire Equipment

David G. Kalb & Jim Richmond

3253 US Route 60 East
ONA, WV 25545

606-584-9011
www.aafe911.com

david@aafe911.com or richard@aafe911.com

America's Bravest Equipment Co.

Dana Frost

PO Box 197335
Louisville, KY 40259

502-231-7991
www.americas-bravest.com

danaf@americas-bravest.com

ECO Tech

Brian Reams

50 Easy St
London, KY 40741

606-864-3013
breams@ecotechusa.net

eFire Legal Handbook

Maurice "MO" Byrne, Jr

1009 S. Fourth Street
Louisville, KY 40203

502-291-5066
www.mauricebyrne-attorney.com

mbyrne@mauricebyrne-attorney.com

Excellance, Inc

Angie Walker

453 Lanier Rd
Madison, AL 35758

256-772-9321
www.excellance.com

angie@excellance.com

Dixie Firefighter Association

Stephen Sheets

PO Box 1656
Elizabethtown, KY 42702

270-268-1797

stevsts@windstream.net
 

FAAC, Inc.

Bill Martin

1229 Oak Valley Dr
Ann Arbor, MI 48108

1-734-761-5836

wbmartin@faac.com
www.faac.com

Finley Fire

Keith Puckett

5255 N. St Rt 60 NW
McConnelsville, OH 43756

1-740-962-4328

kpuckett@finleyfire.com
www.finleyfire.com

Fire & Specialty Equipment Co.

Mike Mudd

235 Rogers Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

502-957-2145

mjmuddsr@windstream.net

Fire Department Service & Supply

JayTrautwein

1902 Campus Place, Suite 3
Louisville, KY 40299

1-800-321-6965

linda@fdsas.com
www.fdsas.com

High Tech Rescue Inc.

James Riddle

1009 Mt. Vernon Dr.
Shelbyville, KY 40065

502-633-0149

Fax 502-633-0659
james.riddle@hightechrescue.com

www.hightechrescue.com

Indy MPH Watersports, Inc

Tom Hicks

9520 Uptown Dr, Ste A
Indianapolis, IN 46256

317-842-1988

tom@indymph.com

www.indymph.com

IFSTA / Fire Protection Publications

John Konard

930 N. Willis
Stillwater, OK 74078

405-744-5723

aubrey@osufpp.org

www.ifsta.org

KY Board of EMS

Mike Pointer 

118 James Court

Lexington KY 40505

859-256-3584

859-256-3565

michael.poynter@kctcs.edu

www.kyems.com
 

KY Fire Commission

Director

118 James Court

Lexington KY 40505

800-782-6823

859-256-3478

www.kyfirecommission.kctcs.edu
 

KY Chapter IAAI

President - Larry Fore

1865 Hibbs Lane

Cox Creek, KY 40013

ldfore@juno.com
 

Louisville Gas & Electric (LG&E-KU)

Cyrstal Keller

6900 Enterprise Drive

Louisville, KY 40214

502-494-6567

cyrstal.keller@lge-ku.com

www.lge-ku.com
 

Ohio Valley Two-Way Radio

Roger Bunch

2035 E. Parrish Ave.
Owensboro, KY 42303 

270-683-4963
www.ovradio.com
roger.bunch@ovradio.com

 

Park Lawn Corp / Saber Management

Lana Peach & Ronnie Day

3250 Versailles Rd

Frankfort, KY 40601

502-542-5076
dcochran@sabermgmt.net /  
ronnie-day@outlook.com


 

PHI Air Medical

Joshua Brand

151 N Eagle Creek Dr Suite 100

Lexington, KY 40509

859-229-5026
jbrand@phiairmedical.com

www.phihelico.com
 

Provident Insurance

C.J. Bens

272 Alpha Drive / PO Box 11588
Pittsburgh, PA 15238 

412-963-1200
www.providentins.com
cbens@providentins.com

 

RCS Communications

Doug Schuble

4445 Robards Lane
Louisville, KY 40218

502-587-7384
www.rcscommunications.com
supportcenter@rcs.info

 

RGC / Public Entity Insurance

Michele Barrett

505 Wellington Way Ste 275
Lexington, KY 40503-1455

888-696-9620
mbarrett@roeding.com

www.roeding.com
 

Siegels Uniforms

Matt Baumeyer / Pat Thompson

300 N. Congress Ave.

Evansville, IN 47715

812-425-2268

matt@siegelsuniforms.com

www.siegelsuniforms.com
 

Southeast Apparatus, LLC

John Yeager

326 Lynn Camp School Road

Corbin, KY 40701

859-556-0556

jwise@southeastapparatus.com

www.southeastapparatus.com
 

Southern KY Communications, LLC

Marcus Thurman

605-C Happy Valley road

Glasgow, KY 42141

270-678-1085
sales@sokycom.com

www.spkycom.com
 

Summitt Fire Apparatus

Joe Messmer

P.O. Box 17128 - 11 Sperti Dr

Edgewood, KY 41017

859-331-0360
jmessmer@summitfireapparatus.com

www.summitfireapparatus.com
 

SuperVac / Command Light

Tim Hodgson

4739 S. 100 W 

Anderson, IN 46013

800-525-5224
timh@supervac.com

www.supervac.com

Sutphen Corp. 
Harry B. Sutphen

2162 Clover Leaf Street

Columbus, OH 43232

740-814-5440
hsutphen@suthencorp.com

www.heritagefireequipment.com

Volunteer Fire Alliance

Alan Bohms

800 S. gay St. Ste 700
Knoxville, TN 37929

info@supportvfa.org

www.supportvfa.org
 

VFIS of Kentucky

Steve Siereveld

PO Box 17374
Ft. Mitchell, KY 41017

800-753-6734

steve@kpep.net

www.kpep.net
 

Vogelpohl Fire Equipment, Inc.

Todd Vogelpohl

2770 Circleport Drive
Erlanger, KY 41018

800-282-1000

toddv@vogelpohl.com

www.vogelpohlfire.com

Wynn Fire & Rescue Equipment, LLC

Charles Wynn & Richie Wynn

438 Deering Rd.
Corbin, KY 40702

606-523-9269

rwynn@wynnfire.com

www.wynnfire.com