2019-20 / EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
John Beatsch

Chief John Beatsch
Southgate Fire Department

128 Electric Avenue

Southgate, KY 41071

Cell- (859) 630-6899

Email- john.beatsch@kyfa.org

1st Vice President

Eric Philpot

Eric Philpot
Corbin Fire Department

805 South Main Street

Corbin, KY 40701

Cell- 606-682-0146

Email- ericphilpot@kyfa.org

2nd Vice President
Rick BoBo

Rick Bobo
Shelby County Fire Department

200 Alpine Drive

Shelbyville, KY 40065

Cell - (502) 445-3104

E-Mail: rick.bobo@kyfa.org

3rd Vice President
Marc Henderson

Marc Henderson
8504 Highway 81
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-499-1602
E-Mail: marc.henderson@kyfa.org
Vice President at Large
Pat Thompson
Pat Thompson
P.O. Box 21285
Owensboro, KY 42304-1285
270-695-9019
E-Mail: pat.thompson@kyfa.org
Secretary
Steve Rath

128 Electric Ave.
Southgate, KY 41071

Cell..... 859.393-5810

E-Mail: secretary@kyfa.org

KFA
E-Board Email Login

Treasurer
Duane Suttles

KFA
Email Manager Login

Grayson Fire Department
Attention Duane Suttles
316 E. Third Street
Grayson, KY 41143

Office.. 606.784.1393

Cell..... 606.922.7671

E-Mail: duane.suttles@ky.org