2021-22 / EXECUTIVE BOARD

Eric2021.png

President

Eric Philpot

Eric Philpot
Corbin Fire Department

805 South Main Street

Corbin, KY 40701

Cell- 606-765-8827

Email- ericphilpot@kyfa.org

BOBO20211.png

1st Vice President
Rick Bobo

Rick Bobo
Shelby County Fire Department

200 Alpine Drive

Shelbyville, KY 40065

Cell - (502) 220-1733

E-Mail: rick.bobo@kyfa.org

DSC_0196 (2).JPG

2nd Vice President
Marc Henderson

Marc Henderson
8504 Highway 81
Owensboro, KY 42301
270-499-1602
E-Mail: marc.henderson@kyfa.org
nophoto.jpg
3rd Vice President
TBA
Pat2021.png
Vice President at Large
Pat Thompson
Pat Thompson
P.O. Box 21285
Owensboro, KY 42304-1285
270-695-9019
E-Mail: pat.thompson@kyfa.org
Steve 20211.png
Secretary
Steve Rath

128 Electric Ave.
Southgate, KY 41071

Cell..... 859.393-5810

E-Mail: secretary@kyfa.org

KFA
E-Board Email Login

KFA
Email Manager Login

Duane.png
Treasurer
Duane Suttles

Grayson Fire Department
Attention Duane Suttles
316 E. Third Street
Grayson, KY 41143

Cell..... 606.255-0279

E-Mail: duane.suttles@ky.org

DSC_0183.JPG
Immediate Past President
John Beatsch

Chief John Beatsch
Southgate Fire Department

128 Electric Avenue

Southgate, KY 41071

Cell- (859) 630-6899

Email- john.beatsch@kyfa.org